Preparing for the SHTF

In these uncertain times here are some links to supplies for a shit hit the fan scenario. Feel free to add your own to the comments section and I will integrate it to the list.

General/All Purpose

Walton Feed: http://waltonfeed.com/catalog.html

Emergency Essentials: http://beprepared.com/

Frugal Squirrel: http://www.frugalsquirrels.com/store/index.html

MRE Depot: http://www.mredepot.com/servlet/StoreFront

Survival Unlimited: www.survivalunlimited.com

Honeyville Grain: http://store.honeyvillegrain.com/

Happy Hovel: http://www.happyhovelfoods.com/index.htm

Safe Castle: http://www.safecastleroyal.com/index.html

Survival Acres: http://survivalacres.com/

Harvest Foodworks: http://www.harvestfoodworks.com/index.cfm

Mountain House: http://www.mountainhouse.com/index.cfm

Freeze Dry Foods: http://www.freeze-dry.com/index.htm

Just Tomatoes: http://www.justtomatoes.com/

USA Emergency Supply: https://www.usaemergencysupply.com/

Buckets:

Emergency Essentials: http://beprepared.com/search.asp?t=s…=22&image1.y=5

US Plastics: http://www.usplastic.com/catalog/pro…duct%5Fid=9746

Gamma Seal Lids: http://freckleface.com/shopsite_sc/s…ammaseals.html

Mylar bags:

Frugal Squirrel: http://www.frugalsquirrels.com/store/food_storage.html

Sorbent Systems: http://www.sorbentsystems.com/mylar.html

Emergency Essentials: http://beprepared.com/product.asp_Q_…er+for+Buckets

Survival Unlimited: http://www.survivalunlimited.com/buckets.htm

Oxygen Absorbers:

Sorbent Systems: http://www.sorbentsystems.com/order_O2.html

MRE Depot: http://www.mredepot.com/servlet/the-…l?sfs=f7d4e189

Honeyville Grain: http://store.honeyvillegrain.com/ind…ROD&ProdID=309

How to:

Walton’s Self reliance page: http://waltonfeed.com/self/index.html

Oxygen absorbers: http://waltonfeed.com/self/upack/oxyintro.html

Dry Ice: https://www.usaemergencysupply.com/i…eservation.htm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *